Churubusco Plan Commission

The Churubusco Plan Commission is a body of 9 members. The Commission is charged with the responsibility of guiding the development of Churubusco by: preparing a comprehensive plan including a land use plan, enforcing land use zoning and subdivision regulation ordinances, reviewing and approving subdivision plats, and advising the Town Council on zoning map and ordinance amendments. The Commission conducts public hearings for zoning and subdivision applications.
For more information regarding the application procedures for zoning changes and subdivision plats, refer to the process documents listed below. The deadline schedules for the Commission meetings are also listed. For further information, please contact the Department at 260-248-3112.
2023 Member(s): 
  * Madalyn Sade-Bartl, President
  * Brenda Saggars, Vice President
  * Brandon Johnson, Representative on the Board of Zoning Appeals
  * Devin Keener
  * Wayne Krider
  * Mark Pepple
  * Vivian Sade
  * Pat Stanford
  * Ashley Wagner
Meeting Date, Time and Location:
  * 2nd Wednesday of each month @ 6:30 p.m. EST
  * Churubusco Boy Scout Building
     501 N. John Krieger Drive
Miscellaneous Information
  * For more information relative to rezoning and subdivision application procedures,
     meeting agendas, and zoning and subdivision regulations, or becoming a Plan Commission member,
     please contact the Department at 260-248-3112.