IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only	
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT WHITLEY COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	GRANT BUCHER	22
MAY 7, 2024	WENDY DAVIS	23
To vote, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.	MIKE FELKER	24
======================================	JON KENWORTHY	25
	TIM SMITH	26
	MARLIN A. STUTZMAN	27
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only	ERIC WHALEN	28
9 NIKKI R. HALEY	ANDY ZAY	29
10 DONALD J. TRUMP	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 16 Vote For One (1) Only	
10 DONALD J. TRUMP UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only		31
UNITED STATES SENATOR	DISTRICT 16 Vote For One (1) Only	31 32
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only	DISTRICT 16 Vote For One (1) Only JUSTIN BUSCH SCOTT WISE STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 18	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 12 JIM BANKS GOVERNOR	DISTRICT 16 Vote For One (1) Only JUSTIN BUSCH SCOTT WISE STATE REPRESENTATIVE	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 12 JIM BANKS GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only	DISTRICT 16 Vote For One (1) Only JUSTIN BUSCH SCOTT WISE STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 18 Vote For One (1) Only	32
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 12 JIM BANKS GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 14 MIKE BRAUN	DISTRICT 16 Vote For One (1) Only JUSTIN BUSCH SCOTT WISE STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 18 Vote For One (1) Only DAVID H. ABBOTT COUNTY TREASURER	32
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only   12 JIM BANKS   GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only   14 MIKE BRAUN   15 BRAD CHAMBERS	DISTRICT 16 Vote For One (1) Only JUSTIN BUSCH SCOTT WISE STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 18 Vote For One (1) Only DAVID H. ABBOTT COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One (1) Only	32

19 JAMIE REITENOUR

## COUNTY SURVEYOR

Vote For One (1) Only

## 42 DANE DREW

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only

### 44 CHAD BANKS

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only

46 THERESA (GREEN) BAYSINGER

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE Vote For Three (3) Only

- 48 RYAN ADAMSON
- 49 JAMES ARGERBRIGHT
- 50 THOR ALLAN HODGES
- 51 TIM KUMFER
- 52 TIM LONGENBAUGH
- 53 JANA SCHINBECKLER
- 54 DAMIEN STAFFORD
- 55 CHRISTOPHER STOCKAMP
- 56 JOAN WESTERN

#### PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SMITH NORTHWEST Vote For One (1) Only

ROBERT ALLMAN 62

# JEREMY BARRON 63

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE Vote For Fifteen (15) Only

- 82 TRAVIS ARMSTRONG
- 83 CHAD BANKS
- 84 ED BANKS
- 85 JEREMY BARRON
- 86 THERESA (GREEN) BAYSINGER
- 87 MATT BOYD
- 88 NICK BREWER
- 89 KARMEN BROWN
- 90 RYAN L. DANIEL
- 91 CINDY (AUER) DOOLITTLE
- 92 THOR ALLAN HODGES
- 93 JON MYERS
- 94 LISA A. NEELY
- 95 JEFFOTT
- 96 JAMES SCHORTGEN
- 97 ROB SCHUMAN
- 98 DENICE SPENCER
- 99 DAMIEN STAFFORD
- 100 NICKI VENABLE

CALEB M. WAKEMAN 101

- JOAN WESTERN 102
- KARENWESTERN 103

LINDA ZIMMERMAN 104

MAX E. ZIMMERMAN JR. 105

Precinct: 22-Smith NORTHWEST Activation: 01-REPUBLICAN Page: 3

Precinct ID: 22 Precinct Name: Smith NORTHWEST Activation ID: 01 Activation: REPUBLICAN

