AGENDA <u>CHURUBUSCO PLAN COMMISSION</u> REGULAR MEETING WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 11, 2023, 6:30 P.M.

CHURUBUSCO BOY SCOUT BUILDING 501 N. John Krieger Drive

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. ROLL CALL – PLAN COMMISSION MEMBERS Brandon Johnson, Devin Keener, Wayne Krider, Mark Pepple, Vivian Sade, Madalyn Sade-Bartl, Brenda Saggars, Pat Stanford, Ashley Wagner

III. ELECTION OF 2023 PLAN COMMISSION OFFICERS <u>Officers serving in 2022:</u> President – Madalyn Sade-Bartl Vice-President – Brenda Saggars

Board of Zoning Appeals Representative – Ashley Wagner

IV. CONSIDERATION AND ADOPTION OF THE OCTOBER 12, 2022, CHURUBUSCO PLAN COMMISSION MINUTES

V. ADMINISTRATION OF THE OATH TO WITNESSES

VI. OLD BUSINESS

VII. NEW BUSINESS

1. 23-CH-RES-1 Review of Redevelopment Commission Declaratory Resolution 2022-11-7.

VIII. OTHER BUSINESS

IX. ADJOURNMENT